

DISCLAIMER: This English document is translated using a machine translation. You may use this for reference purposes only, fully understanding that it may include inaccurate translations. It is your sole responsibility if you rely not on the Japanese original but on this translation.

June 23, 2025

To whom it may concern,

Company name: Name of representative:	PIA CORPORATION Hiroshi Yanai, Representative Director and President
Inquiries:	(Code No. 4337, TSE Prime) Yasuyuki Yoshizawa, Senior Managing Director and Corporate Officer
	(TEL. +81-3-5774-5278)

Notice Concerning Personnel Changes

PIA CORPORATION (the "Company") hereby announces that the executive structure of the Company was determined at the Board of Directors meeting held on June 21, 2025, following the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders.

Structure of Directors, Corporate Auditors, and Executive Officers (as of June 21, 2025)

[Job Titles] Representative Director, Executive Officer and	[Name]
President	Hiroshi Yanai
Director and Vice President, Executive Officer	Takashi Kimoto
Senior Managing Director and Executive Officer	Yasuyuki Yoshizawa
Managing Director and Executive Officer	Motoharu Murakami
Director and Executive Officer	Satoru Kobayashi
Director and Executive Officer	Takayuki Higashide
Director and Executive Officer	Toshihiro Kawabata
Director (Outside)	Nagako Miyamoto
Director (Outside)	Kazuo Ichijo
Director (Outside)	Mitsuru Murai
Director (Outside)	Noriyuki Sato
Director (Outside)	Miho Terada
Full-time Corporate Auditor (Outside)	Masayuki Nose
Corporate Auditor (Outside)	Masayuki Matsuda
Corporate Auditor (Outside)	Yoshiteru Itotani
Chief Executive Officer	Fumio Kido
Chief Executive Officer	1 41110 11140
	Hiroyuki Matsui
Chief Executive Officer	Seiichi Someya [Promoted]
Senior Executive Officer	Erito Watanabe
Senior Executive Officer	Makoto Nagashima
Senior Executive Officer	Ken Shoji [Promoted]
Senior Executive Officer	Kazuhiko Habasaki [Promoted]

Senior Executive Officer Yasufumi Tokuhisa [Promoted] Kotaro Oda Yuko Sasai Naoki Mori Yoshikazu Shimada Tomotoshi Yabuuchi Tomohiro Masuda [Newly appointed]